In this tutorial, discover a quick and easy way to delete a 3D interior design project created with HomeByMe.
Delete a project in home design software
When you’re working on a 3d interior design project, you’ll probably want to delete several of them before selecting the best ones. We’ll show you how to do this simply and easily in the free HomeByMe 3D interior design software.
To delete a project, proceed as follows:
- Go to your Profile page.
- By clicking on the arrow on the right of your interface, you access all your projects.
- Select the project you wish to delete and click on “Project details“.
- On your right, simply click on the trash icon that will allow you to permanently delete your project.
- Click on “yes” to confirm the deletion, and the project will be permanently removed from your account.
The 3D house project will be permanently deleted from your account, and you will no longer be able to access it.
Please note that once a project is deleted, it cannot be recovered. Make sure you want to delete the project before confirming the action.
Make a realistic, virtual representation of the place you’re building by using user-friendly tools like HomeByMe’s 3D home design planner. Until it feels right, experiment with color schemes, flooring, furniture, textures, and accessories.